Some people say that schools do not make enough efforts in teaching young people to look after their health and they add that school should undertake health education more seriously. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays people are suffering more with health issues zas compare to past due to gloomy change in their lifestyle and dietary habits. Since awareness and practice of good habits is an essential to learn from childhood to live illness free life, therefore a part of crowd opine that schools should focus towards imparting knowledge regarding health among students. I completely agree with the given notion as schools play an imparative role in teaching healthy practices to students.

To embark with, schools can add health education in their syllabus to make it compulssory to learn about healthy habits. Moreover, schools can organize a health checkup camps on regular basis, where they can check the health status of students, along with that they can also arrange some seminars regarding the benefits of opting healthy lifestyle by some famous doctors. Furthermore, in the institutes teacher should motivate students to eat healthy by showing them some videos or giving some live examples of adverse effects of consuming street food.

Along with that schools can give rewards to the students who have regular attendance and never availed any sick leave, as it will motivate the students to follow healthy habits to keep them illness free and they can avoid absenteeism in school. Since parents also play an essential role in a child life, therefore teachers should advice the parents to strictly follow the healthy diet plan for children at home too. With less absentees students can perform better in their academics and can achieve the pinnacle.

In summary, schools should put enormous effort to teach health education to students to create a healthy world with healthy lifestyle.