Some people say that seeing ancient objects in a museum can give the public a unique Awareness of history others say that modern media such as filmsor talks on the internet provider more effective way for the public to learn about history history .

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Museums are the only way by which all things can be preserved. A few people believe that one can enhance their knowledge about History while seeing the old objects in a museum whilst other argue that media is a better way to create awareness about history. I would discuss both views with my own perception.

On the one hand, in the museum, people can see the historical objects which develop their interest about history. With these objects, they come to know about a How their ancestors live, what type of clothes they used to wear, people come to know about their living standard and how they used to live without any facilities. Hence, it enhance their knowledge about history. Secondly, in museums, they see the objects in real but on television, they do not give much attention to that things. So, in museums, they can touch the objects, they can clicked photographs which will develop their interest in them.

On the other hand, some people cannot visit in museums as museums are not located everywhere but they can this on TV, internet and on some other things. So, TV and internet also play significance role. Moreover, all types of historical objects are not available in a single museum but on internet one can watch every type of object and can read about an important role in enhancing the knowledge of public.

To conclude, I would like to reiterate that it is unfair to support or oppose anyone both have their own significance but I still prefer Museum as they provide live experience.