Some people say that self-employment is better than working for a company or institution. Discuss both point of view. What is your opinion.

Being a self employed means you work 12 hours a day yourself, so you don't have to work 8 hours a day for someone else. Nevertheless ,there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that which is consider suitable environment for person ; self employment or job. Through this essay I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my options by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that self employment is better than a job. The strengthen their view point by claiming that with own business they have fully freedom because they don't do work under any pressure . Moreover, they have flexible work hours. As well as they have also a dicision making power. If they want any change in their work, they can be change it without any permission. Moreover, through self employment people gain name and fame and person become idol person for others because through lot of struggle person make a perfect person. A good illustration of this- a recent survey conducted by Hindustan times Smith started their own business of tea in few years ago and now he become a successful business man.

On the other side, there is a group of people who believe that work for someone else is better than self employment. To make their arguments conveincing they claim that in the job people learn lot of things such as team work, discipline, punctuality and so on. In office masses do work with co- operation and person come at office at right time. Therefore, people learn discipline. Moreover, in office people have no bourdon or strees about the loss of company, because all office work depend on owner.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that is no single conclusion . Still, I take this ground that develop require both use of hands. So, it depends on own will.