Some people say student should not given homework by their teachers on the other hand some say it play most important role in child development.Discuss the both view and with your opinion.

nowadays education become most important thing of every people life all over the world. It is argued that homework should not be given by the teacher to students while on the other hand Some people says its important in the child education.This essay will discuss the both view along with my opinion for such thinking subsequently.

To commence with, to much home work can disturb the capability of child in education.Beacuse nowdays its seem that most schools give lots of home works and projects because of this kids remains no time left for there enjoyment time and for playing and physical activity also play major role in kid development.For intanse survey done in Top schools of India and the result was the very shocking the schools which give much task for the home that find more sick and inactive physically.Hence putting that much burden on children can be hurdle in there development.

However, home task have also positive side in the every people life its that put them on track.Since if students not given home work to do at home, they can become careless and less attentive in class and its can spoil their life hometask is the that help every student to learn discipline and good habits .For example a test conducted in school in which for months children where not given homework for one months and they find that student who are more intelligent are becoming dull. Therefore to maintain the child life and set them on right track homework is beautiful creation for them.