People living in 21st century are enjoying better quality of life compared to people who lived in previous era do you agree or disagree?

In present scenario, development take place lot of changes which makes life more convenient. It is stated that technology plays cardinal role in the development and masses live a better quality life in this era rather than yesteryear. I largely agree with the given statement and this essay will discuss my viewpoints subsequently.

To commence with, technology has become a part and parcel in present life, It makes life more easy for people. Since nowdays every work is done on machines which saves a lot of time and saves a lot of money .

where it reduces the pressure from workers and make life as a piece of cake. for instance, India is at growing stage but have lot of facilities for masses where they take the advantage of these sources to make their life as easy as pie . like in factories, buildings and many more things work done by the machines and furthermore huge difficult work also done through machines which makes life easier.However, In earlier years there is no technology people have to work with their power and energy which would be beneficial for their health and but invest a lot of time and more money for equipment. masses have to do difficult work like mining, construction and so on.

Moreover, technology help in various ways like communicating, offer Electronic commerce system yo whole over the world. since nowadays people can communicate with their friends, relatives and family . such as, with the help of technology sources like Whatsapp, Instagram, Skype and other aspects. these applications make life more convenient and easier. this service available for 24 hours without any restrictions and In banks E-commerce create giant difference like now masses can do online transaction on their mobile phones and computer and reduces the workload from workers. this service is more fast. Furthermore, in yesteryear, there is no source of communication it is difficult for individuals for communication and people have to stand in long queues for submitting their money in banks but now life become more easier due to technology.

To sum up, in modern era technology make life more easier and convenient. masses are over the moon with the technology but creates more hurdles in life and proponents are over dependent on these sources.