Some people spend their lives working and have little interest in their leisure and hobbies. Others spend their time on leisure and hobbies.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A number of people work as it is the most important thing in their lives and have few interest in their leisure and hobbies, while others regard it vice versa.

The difference between work and interests can be proven by the outcome we will earn. The earnings for work are commonly known for wages, bonus, and promotional career. It is argued that those earnings are the key to success in order to have a decent life and future. On the other hand, spending time for hobbies and leisure would give us pleasure as a sign of stress relief and healthy mental health. The difference between two personas - workaholic or hobbies enthusiast - are evident as it is more likely to be found of people with a happy mind and calm personality enthusiastsd in their interests.

It is believed that work is a place prone from pressure and stress. Although, work is an essential life duty to get a proper living, however, it is not the most important thing in live. Enjoying life, be happy, and not being under pressure are the foremost important element in life though working based on our passion is a different condition. Hobbies and leisure time engaged us to enjoy moments in life and do not be to stressed or pressured.

To conclude, work is not the most important thing in life and it is not entirely right to depend as if our lives are chosen by work. The simple things in life, no matter how small, can bring such joy for us if we enjoy them.