Many people believe that inherent talent is more important than practice in many fields like sport, or music, according to them. Great musicians and sportsmen are born and cannot be created. However, others claim that talent has little to do with success and any child can be taught to become a great sport person or musician.

Not all humans are born with certain talents, for example sports, music, or dance. However, it has been said that we can be taught to develop those talents since we’re young.

Generally, people do master various skills and talents. They’re either born with it because it could run from the family genes, or they’re taught since they were a child and master it overtime. In one case, a research found that although you weren’t able to sing, the more frequent practice the more people are able to belt out the notes well. Singing is a common habit or activity they do simply without any complicated things to own. The only instrument we need is our own voice, so it is not unusual that some pick singer as an occupation.

It is possible to develop a talent, though we’re not born with it. Learn it regularly is the key to make such thing could possibly happen. Our brain will memoruze significant knowledge or physical activities learnt and they will get used to it. If we repeat the process, which is learning, over and over, then our brain can easily send signals for what we’ve learnt for an amount of time and develop our soft skills, then hard skills.

In conclusion, to own such skills or talents although not born with it, we can still master one as long as we have the ambition to learn.