Some people support the development in agriculture such as factory farming and scientific creation of new types of fruits and vegetables. Others oppose this view and support other developments. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

technology has given hike to many food industries as well as innovation in biotechnology produced things and it is highly dominated to the our nature. However, few people endorse that the industry farming and creativity of sciences in agriculture is much better for many parts of the city while other are against to these sort of advancements so the essay will enunciate both argument in detail.

To originate from, because of modernisation has throw an impact to agricultural demands where as many more farm factories has been established in every geographical parts of the world. In numerous industries, there are many advanced machines which has given a rise to agricultural development and it saves time a lot during process of harvesting. For instance, latest technology bestow us everything where tractors , doers makes the job of harvesting and cultivation very readily.

Another point of this, in a contemporary era , improvement of science has gained a value in this extent even it is started origination in various species of fruits and vegetables which everything covered in biotechnology. many people are against with this kind of development. In fact plenty of people like to live ordinary lifestyle as their ancestors do. Nevertheless, people are still using the conventional practices way of harvesting and cultivation of land for example, there was survey conducted by Mahendra tech in Amritsar, where they were predicted that, half of the farmer are still using the traditional tools for farming and don't rely on machines even opponents of the company providing them free tractors.

In summary, both aspects have their own importance. it is clear, smart machines blessed us a lot and made our job easy but in point of view, traditional ways are f better than technology.