Some people think that advertising aimed at children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that advertisement considering infant as a potential market should be restricted. This essay will agree with that suggestion as it may include a number of incorrect information as well as forming kids bad behaviors.

Children especially those who are at the age of 3 to 9 will remember every information that they found on the internet, and they haven’t known how to distinguish whether this is bad or good for them. As a consequence, the piece of knowledge that they heard or saw will immediately affect to their mental and this might create wrongly thinking and communicating ways. In a recent survey by Cambridge university shows that 85% of British parents feel annoyed and worried that they couldn’t fix the way that their children said after they approached those bad knowledge. Thus, even when all the toxic advertshave been banned, the advertising will somehow find ways to get in touch with their babies.

Learning bad things isn’t the only disadvantage of the marketing target children, it’s extremely popular to go to a random supermarket and see a kid lay down crying so that the guardian ought to pleasant him by putting those toys in the shopping cart. Thus, not everyone has experience in encountering that situation so normally, to end up the crying, they will indulge their children's wishes even though the toy is above their financial abilities. It’s not surprised that based on a public research made by Monster. com, merely 67% of the infant whose parents satisfied all their desires grown up and considered themselves as the center of the universe.

In conclusion, advertising focus at kids should be made to stop die to two reasons which is gaining numerous inappropriate knowledge and making children behaviors changed followed by abundance of unforeseen circumstances.