Some people think that advertising aimed at children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Social media nowadays is developing significantly not only the content creativity but also how it comes to us. Advertising is a part of social media and advertising aimed at children is existing many on there. Some people say that advertise for children should be banned on media. However, some people claim that it should not be banned for many reasons. From my point of view, advertise that children is its target should not present on TV too many.

Firstly, advertising for children on media usually for selling items such as toys, movie disks and sweets. That products are illegal and advertisements is a tool for companies to increase their profit by selling them more. However, some people or companies who want to take these children immaturity for selling things that are toxic or prohibited. Children who don't have much knowledge and experiences are the victims of these evil people, all for their commercial benefits despite the social morality. Secondly, children are incapable of paying money for what they want and their parents give payment for that bill. Because of the curiosity of the kids, they can buy anything through the contact that the advertisements give and their parents will be socked for how much money they need to pay for what their kids choose. Thirdly, watching to many advertisements won't help their children to develop any skill or knowledge.

On the other hand, advertisements that aim to kids some time take the advantages. For instance, some advertisements has very impressive content that bring to the kids acknowledge and make them concentrate in that adverts. So parents can keep their off-springs rest for meal. Moreover, families can purchase a good bargain through advertisements, such as sale clothes, toys and food.

In conclusion, although adverts for kids had some advantages, the bad perspective of that kind of adverts is much bigger and it cannot be controlled all of the time by parents. Because of that reasons, advertising aimed at children should be avoid.