Some people think the air travel should be restricted because it causes environment pollution. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

It is a widely held belief that planes damage air pollution and number of daily flights should be cut down, but there are strong counter arguments by a section of people who do not back up this idea. In my opinion, this matter should be debated in the light of several factors before any conclusion can be drawn

First and foremost, in the modern era are aircrafts play crucial role for people since it saves passengers’ time and lets them get quickly to long distances. Moreover, planes are tremendous bridge between continents that ameliorate quality of life. For example, distance between Kazakhstan and USA is about five hundred thousand kilometer. As a result, this is ridiculous to think that passengers are able to get by bus, train or chip, so in this circumstances, air travel is inevitable.

Secondly, flights ensure heavy goods procurement and deliver enormous commodities fast throughout Earth. For instance, ship cargo spends ten days, even month between harbors in order to bring items while plane cargo needs at least one or two day for that mission.

On the other hand, air travel has its own drawbacks. Everyday hundreds thousands passenger and cargo plane fly in the air and this phenomenon damage ozone and atmosphere. As a result, air pollution deteriorates and this cause leads to global warming and fauna deaths. According to NASA, the scope of ozone aggravates and the Antarctica and Arctic Oceans band is melting every year.

In my opinion, in order to stop this affliction researchers should devise some solution to protect environment and save the flights number.

In conclusion, although there are a number of different points of view regarding this matter, I claim that air travel should be developed further since this is a one of the vital necessary for them. Moreover, global countries and international organizations have to accept programs that preserve flora and fauna.