Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is by reducing the maximum speed limits on vehicles, others think there are other better ways. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowdays, accident in highway steadily increasing. Some resident considering that one of the best method to accentuate mount of victim from this situation by decreasing limit of fast level transportations, however another resident assumes that many methods more effective to wiped out bad condition on way. I will discuss both of this view by my own idea.

Firstly, rule of some country controlled by government and all of wisdom decided based on the instruction. Seeing how collisions constantly occur along way make government demands to take the best policy for handle this matter and the good alternative is giving announcement to not driving transportations swiftly because it is the big cause in accident, the consequence is many people died on way. For instance, in Japan, the government determined to all inhabitants who live in there for driving slowly and don't bringing transportation onto 60 km/hours. From this policy highway in this country being convenient and stable and rate of accident more slightly.

On the other hand, instead of giving warned to all driver, another method to cope it through official regulation about awareness during driving on way. In other words, all people should be free from alcohol if want to driving because someone in drunk condition have bad insight and they are can't focus to drive. This warn must be obtained by all resident and giving sanction to people contra with this decision. As illustration, in Korea, drunk was became custom in there even almost place provide alcohol, nevertheless, after drunk they are stricly prohibited to driving their transportations, they are will get some fine or stay in prison for few mounths. Therefore, every single person obey with this rule and as a result rarely accident due to guzzler.

To conclude, regulation and policy of safety society during driving transportation on way is depend where we live and how the government handle it to decreasing percentage of accident in highway.