Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university. Other believe that there are other better way to learn about business.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Business is a passion of human that every one has to do for earing a living. Meanwhile, some people argued about the best way to learn the business is to take a university courses, however, opponents think that other elements are also used to learn it. To me, other factors which are really rely on human daily basic, play a significant role to make a successful and effective business.

on the one hand, university courses always base on formulative structures that could be unfair and unreal for the real life. Business that depend on people perspective and daily necessity where college course based business could be unable to provide the needed amenity of individuals. Alleged and theoretical knowledge would probably be beneficial when technology related trade held such as engineering which really depend on formula but to meet a needs of contemporary society, firstly entrepreneur should find out the scarcity of community and which products would be effective and beneficial to fill the lack of it. For example, my father had launched a restaurant a few years ago , but we became unable to provide the needs of developing society. And that is a real example of course based business.

On the other hand, other factors in learning about business such as well quality in goods, products according to public demands and nationality on products can paly a crucial role to make a well running business. If any company can able to provide these facilitated products, they could win the public trust that really help for sustainable continuity in business. It is certain that if public get unfair on products, they will not use it. Willing the trust of public with their actual needs would be effective way to learn and for further development in business. For instance, Mr. Binod Chaudary, who has became able to meet the public requirements that leads him to be a rich person of Nepal.

In conclusion, even though, university based business give the formulative structure, finding out the public real needs and make it as a business will create a massive impact to run a sustainable business