Nowadays, creations of technology such as robots are using rapidly all over the world. What do you think does these development have more advantage or disadvantage ?

It is true that inventions of modern technology such as robots have contributed to make easy and solve the daily disruptions of people. In my view, rising tendency of people in such invention can have both negative and positive consequence.

There are two key drawbacks of human-based creation from the prospective of individuals and economy. The impact over the individuals is that people are losing their opportunities, rights and social interaction; meaning that numerous use of robots has replaced man-power resulting more difficulties and disruptions to earn a living. For example, many people, even from hotel waiters to scientists, have lost their jobs due to the invention of variety of robots. Likewise, human rights and interaction are declining because of door-to door amenities provided by man-made creations. From the economy prospective, impact is that a huge sum of money and natural raw sources are being used to develop this creation. Creating devices that works as a human being is not easy, in this sense that massive budget, researches and observations ,and different natural properties have to be applied to achieve it that can be economical burden.

On the other hand, disadvantages mentioned above can be taken as opposite angle. Firstly, rather than losing opportunities, people can be saved form being injured. This is because, daily disruptions, which might be more horrific and harmful doing in the direct involvement of individual such as from manufacturing of small devices to observing of planets, can be completed through the help of technology inventions. In addition, it has far more benefits in aspect of economy. People have achieved great breakthrough though it costs a huge charge on its creation. To support the ideas, for example, the owner of restaurant should not pay big salary for employee if he use robotic waiter ; in this sense any organisation can earn a large money by robots.

In conclusion, rising use of technology’s creations have contributed in both negative and positive measures that I mentioned above