In these modern world , it is possible to shop , work, and communicate online without any face-to- face contact with other people . is this a positive or negative developments?

Nowadays in this contemporary society the daily activities of people have been become more convenient for work, communicate, and even for shopping without any face-to-face connection through an internet. Even though, It has its own place in negative and positive aspect but it seems to me that it has equal effects to the society.

First of all, it is a good news that technology is becoming successed to bring an innovation. But, on contrary, crime rate is rising too. People are being helped through a modern products and equipment, however it has brought the illegal activities. Two different unknown or group of people, even including two different nationalities people are able to have a conservation or working for company or even for shopping that is leading to be a massive illegal trade. For example, a few month ago in Nepal, police arrested a group of people who had connected through the internet; Facebook, in involving in the illegal wild animals trade.

However, technology; internet has given a massive amenity to increase the positive mobility of world. In the past, people were bound to survive a life in below poverty line, including, less number of jobs, scarcity of fundamental needs or even without communication. But nowadays, it could be seen in a small number. People are able to save their crucial time as well as creating the innovation through the internet without any connection of other that would be positive development for current society or for upcoming era.

In conclusion, people are able to do whatever they want through the innovation of technology( internet) but, crime rate and illegal activities are rising too along with.