It is often argued that refugee should be accepted by richer country and provided them assistance of fundamental needs such as food, living etc. From my perspective, I completely disagree with given statement because this expedition will seem to be rising crisis in society in the upcoming days.

First of all, if the richer country give any sorts of assistance to refugee, the economic condition of those country might be affected. In a way, giving assistance might be effective to motivate them but continuous assistance can be leads to unmatured of them because they are always waiting on to be helped which creates an environment of dependent society. As a result, nations should sustain unemployment citizen, lack on fundamental needs such as health issue, education problems and huge transportation issue.

Secondly, accepting more and more refugee can bring the unplanned society that can be harmful for natural property such as forests, mountains etc. If when population of people is rise, the chances of using resources will increase respectively. Then, natural properties will use randomly which will creates the lack of those properties that use in human daily lives. Also, the environment problems will increase rapidly because high amount of refugee need huge amounts of goods where government might fail to give it properly. As a result, nature will be seen as a bank of problems.

In conclusion, accepting refugee by wealthy country is bring a lot of problems on society. It bring the environmental problems by using randomly natural resources and it makes unmatured on people.