In recent years, life has become more stressful than it has ever been . as a consequences, more and more people are suffering from stress- related problems. What factors are contributing to this increase? What do you think can be done to overcome the current problems?

Despite a massive assistance of modern development alongside the new invention of technology, human life is becoming more and more stressful in compared to the past days. And as a result, more stress- related distress in people are being appeared tremendously. This essay examines its causes that are contributing to increase and some likely measure to tackle it

Although, there are many factors that are contributing to increase it, a prominent element is a competitive society created by new technology. An evolving technology demands a man-power according to human's literacy. People who has high literacy they get more opportunities, and illiterate become unemployment. Consquently, mental pressure has been grown for earing a living. moreover, rising health problems by poor environment condition could be a another reason. every day, every year, people are suffering from new disease due to polluted environment. Irregular activities,indiscriminental use of natural resources and emission of rising traffic has created new infection as well as unhealthy life that is a huge reason of stressful life of this contemporary society

On the other hand, many strides could be used to decrease this problems, first and furthermore, a proper use of technology inventions should be done though it is a great achievement. Government should mobilise the strong rules and regulation in unplanned urbanization, rising emission of vehicles and exceptional use of natural resources as this mind-set can help to decrease the environmental problems that leads in diseases inclination, and stress could be less.. In addition, a strong alliance between government and public should be made since it help government to find out the fundamental needs and daily disruptions of public that would be great way to make equality in society instead of competitive, consequences

In conclusion, despite the competitive society and many health problems, stressful life can be solved with installing strong rules regulations over random use of property and invention.