Some people think that children should only read academic books.

Others believe that reading books for entertainment is equally important.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

With regard to reading children books, some people argue that academic books should only be allowed to children, while others believe that reading materials for entertainments is equally crucial. I believe that the curiosity of reading extra books can have far more benefits for them.

The main reason why some people argue that children ought only to read schooling courses is that they can be contributed to obtain a great marks in their exams. Children, who spends most of their time on this course, can be able to score a attractive result according to demand of syllabus, and apply the theoretical knowledge over their life. For example, knowing logical mathematic, which contributes to tackle our daily troubles, can have a massive impacts on the development of career. In addition, another reason is that children can achieve a huge reputations on their career. This is why, who has a magnificent literacy, can achieve well-reputation , noted career and great breakthrough.

However, I support the view that reading extra books is equally important. The first objective is that it can teach us viable aspect of life. It is common that theoretical knowledge can gives us with regard to certain particular subject but having external information over daily disruptions, cultures, diversity of society lead a beneficial effect on growing of regular life. Similarly, in the recent era, making strong bond alongside an evolving technology is becoming needs of everyone, and thus it need to be read by the children to meet demand of advance technology.

In conclusion, I support the view that reading books for entertainment is equally as important as reading academic books because it provide the life related courses