Doctors recommend that older people should get regular exercise However many older people do not take enough exercise What could be the reasons for this What can be done to encourage them to take exercise

In these days, health is believed to be a major element of human lives. It is often argued by health exports that continuous workout should be taken by elderly people but it seems to be ignored by some. From my point of view, workout is that way where we can get free health advantages. This essay will examine some key point reason behind given statement and possible way to encourage them to involve in regular activities.

One the one hand, health is an important elements in human life where workout plays crucial role in maintaining good health especially for the older person. This is because, it activates the body’s cell effectively that will be able to perform their function properly. But it seems to be boring even though it has long-term indirect benefits. This is why, people can not get its result on the in time which creates the feeling of laziness. As a result , it may be avoided. For example, my grandfather used to take exercises to decrease his fatness within two months but he could not get effective result, now he become more fatter than ever.

On the other hand, encouraging people in workout can improve the health environment in human lives. People are focusing on its in time result but if government, local community as well as own encourage of people can share it long-term advantages, the health status of individuals and society will increase rapidly. Local society should begin health awareness programs in different places by sharing profits of activities also fitness center should be available as possible as in different places. Self-encourage is another way to involve in fitness activities because it motivate itself. In Nepal, for instance, many old people are fond of smoking but if they had quit smoking and focused on workout, the disease would not have appeared in society.

In conclusion, regular fitness works should be taken by older person because it is beneficial to become the better healthy and many factors are involving to encourage to take parts of exercises which I mentioned above