Nowadays, creations of technology such as robots are using rapidly all over the world. What do you think does these development have more advantage or disadvantage ?

It is true that inventions of modern technology such as robots have contributed to make easy and solve the daily disruptions of people. In my view, rising tendency of people in such invention can have both negative and positive consequence.

There are two key drawbacks of human-based creation from the prospective of individuals and economy. The impact over the individuals is that people are losing their opportunities, rights and social interaction; meaning that numerous use of robots has replaced man-power resulting more difficulties and disruptions to earning a living. For example, many people, even from hotel waiters to scientists, have lost their jobs due to the invention of variety of robots. Likewise, human rights and interaction are having less because of door-to door amenities by man-made creations. From the economy prospective impact is that a huge sum of money and natural raw sources are being used to develop this creation. creating devices which works as a human is not easy, in this sense that massive budget, researches and observations ,and different natural properties have to be applied to achieve it that can be economical burden.

On the other hand, mentioned disadvantages can be taken as opposite angle. Firstly, rather than losing opportunities people have been saved form being injury. This is how, daily disruptions, which might more horrific and harmful doing in the involvement of individuals such as from manufacturing of small devices to observation of planets, can be completed through the technology inventions. In addition, it has also more benefits in aspect of economy. People have achieved great breakthrough thought it costs a huge change on its creation. To support the ideas, for example, having worked with robotic waiter, owner of that restaurant should not pay salary that he should have paid for human waiter; in this sense any organisation can earn a large money by robots.

In conclusion, rising use of technology’s creations have contributed in both negative and positive measures that I mentioned above.