many countries import a large amount of foods from other parts of the world.

to what extent it is positive or negative?

Nowadays, the fundamental needs of human are in the position of increasing.while many countries are rely on the other parts of world to meet the daily requirements of individuals such as foods. in my opinion, this trend could affect both negative and positive way that I will mention on below.

Alongside an increasing damand of human, governments are bound to import the foods from other countries.firstly, in negative aspect, this trend affects on the economy of government as importing demanded products could be expansive as well as high cost in transportation of them that really makes pressure on government financial.In addition,countinue reliance over other countries to import the requirments bring less maturity which could lead to bring problems when the host country of supply would not able to product the massive amount of importable products. For example, Nepal is fully rely on with India for the vagetiable items, this trade remained suspanded due to the corona virus while Nepal was surviving underpriviledge life.

on the other hand, positive impact also bring on societies and countries. Firstly, countries could be able to make a strong alliance between each other as regular mutual trade. Beside,host countries can share their ides that could be a massive assistance for underdeveloping country as well as it would be new strides for upcoming era that help to be mature themslves.

In conclusion, rising demand of people as well as a massive import of foods from other countries brings both negative and positive impacts that I mentioned above.