In today's society, education reform always draws attention from the public. There is a school of thought that educating males and females at gender-mixed schools holds a pivotal role in students' accomplishment; however, others suppose that females should have their own school to attain higher academic performance. The following essay will delve into these statements before drawing a concrete conclusion.

On the one hand, it is understandable why many people lean towards the view that mixed schools should be applied full-scale. First of all, these schools lay the foundations for becoming a comprehensive student. In these institutions, boys and girls have the opportunity to socialize and exchange horizons, which gives genders invaluable insights into sexual strengths and a more exhaustive outlook on the world. Moreover, attending both-sex schools can form a concept of gender equality. That both boys and girls are educated at mixed schools means they are entitled to approach the same curriculums and receive assessments based on their authentic levels. They, therefore, get rid of negative prejudices about the opposite gender and obtain an equal life.

On the other hand, it would be argued that girls ought to have an education at their own schools. In all-girl schools, the absence of school violence between two genders seems to be a noteworthy merit. Obviously, conflicts originating from the contrary on discrepancies of genders are taken into serious consideration with a view to coming up with a countermeasure. In other words, all-girl schools where there is only one gender and typical activities for them can mitigate this school's evil.

Taking both of the given statements into account, I opine that it is advisable for boys and girls to study at the same schools for fully-developed versions and equality vision which are the major contributor to the overall achievements of students.

All in all, while school violence will be no longer a hot potato at single-sex schools, I would argue that gender-mixed ones are more favourable on account of all-inclusive development and equality behavior towards the world.