The importance of formal education which was always debatable has now become more controversial with some people blame that children should go to school for education in minor age. Others feel that 7 years age is fruitful for learners as comparison early age. In my opinion , I think former prespective is more rational and latter which is rejected by notion. This essay will discuss both views and will lead logical conclusion.

After analyzing the statement, children feel burden on their self. To explain it, parents always want to their children that they excel in their field. So, they send their children in higher school in early age. Where the school bag is heavier than themselves. They cannot bloom and bring out their hidden talent. For example, whether developed of developing countries, where 3 years old age is compulsory for formal education as a result, they feel stress and

burden as well as they does not bloom their self.

However, positively, they are expert in their study. To make it clear, when parents send their children in school for formal education, after that they early time they learn many valuable things which are related with study. In future time they are not face difficult in their study. Furthermore,They develop their confidence and interest which is very beneficial for learners and their future life. Childrens learn many valuable things in minor age when they go to school such as good habits and respect the parents. Hence, early age is beneficial for kid and kith.

On the other hand there are some underlying reason behind why people think 7 years old is good for education. Firstly, children become mature and able to do any thing as well as understanding. To put it clear, in 7 years old, that children's mind big than as compared with early age children. They can receive easily any information without any problem. They are able to do learn formal education. For example the researchers show there are 15% different schools, which receive students at 7 years old as comparison to other country's school. Consequently, they can receive well education without burden. Whilst, negative point is that, 7 years children not suitable their self with early children in one class for former education. To elaborate it, children when learn their study in nursery class where there are some children are 3,4 years old and some are 7 years old that time children comparison to their height related big or small in inches with each other. Some children laugh on others children who are 7 years old . Therefore, that time they feel shyness and cannot develop their self with freedomly.

To conclude, although 7 years old age is good for education but I think early age is more appropriate age for receive former education in the whole world.