Health care and education are considered as one most of prominent issue. According to the essay, it is not duty of government but also individuals . However , before making any conclusions.this statement need to proper discussion and explanation.

On the one hand, healthcare and education is very necessary such as one tree who cannot grow without water and sunlight similarly , one man who cannot live without education and good health . Moreover, both are imperative key part for well business. To explain it, if employees have mammoth knowledge as well as they are fit physically and mentally then they can dedicate their work and they can help in boost the level of Business. As a result ,with this they can n help in development of country. Hence, government spend more money on health and education.

Furthermore, regarding health government provide medical facilities thus people cannot suffering of disease .They can live there better lifestyle and bright their future life also.in terms of education , in these days government provide education of each students free of cost because they can receive vast education specially through government high secondary schools. In the future time they can become good person for their country.

On the other hand, it is not responsibility of government but also individuals . If any person give information about health and education to people then they will understand especially for society . They can give information through NGO, schools and other department also which are beneficial for individuals .Apart from, if citizens pay the money for health and education thus government focus on other budgets which are very important for country development.

To conclude , I believe that it is not only responsibility of government but also individuals. Thus they with the help of government they can improve more healthcare and education level.