It is often say that sports are beneficial . Some people say that sports dangerous games should be banned. Another opine that sports are blessing and must have freedom to choose sports.

On the one hand, human life is very precious. Many players love to dangerous games such as wrestling , car racing and so on. These games can be threat to the person life when perfomed it. To epitome, sports like formula car racing where the player drive the car high speed and there are high changes of accident . It is hit the stands, not only hurting the drivers but also many people sitting in a stand. Hence, there are many players are die and some are injuries. It is a huge loss one person's families who die in such accidents and some have live their rest of life with permanent disability.

On the other hand, more players like to play challenging and dangerous sport . They say that sports give adrenaline rush. They want show to the world they are outstanding than normal people. To demonstrate, kickboxing which game is famous in Thailand where participants get serious injury during performing it. In addition , if dangerous sports banning and it will hurt to the countrymen. So, it is important carefully throughout the merits and demerits of such dangerous before taking any decision.

To conclude, every sport has little and more dangerous. It is upto individuals. I think sports should not be banned.