Some people think that children should obey rules or do what their parents and teachers want them to do, but others think that children controlled too much cannot dealwith problems well by themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is proposed that the beginners are namely young children that should be guided behave towards act acceptable. To do that, the teachers and their parents have been taken responsibility for guiding those people, that it is unintentionally controlled by more attraction from these so that it leads to a young kid could not cope with their matters. In this essay, I will be discussed two key factors of these problems, that is the benefits of imposing the rules and the negative impact on children.

Beginning with the positive impact on the living of children, in which, the children who are learnt to respectful to others or complying with rules that coined by moral standards. What is it meant that they know the value of behaving to elderly people, whereby, it is formed a stable society as well as comprehend the culture that they need to remain. In addition, it would be wrong to say that obey rules could not be driven to their cognitive or are being shy when they are facing serious conditions that are not imagined. In fact, they are nurtured by these rules so that those are maturing and be disciplined, which has resulted in their not being lured by peer pressure and refrain from acting on impulse.

On the other hand, the extremely interference of family and teachers in behaving young kids could be action reversed. Indeed, the more forbidden do are, they would be more likely to conduct is that. For instance, drug abuse is reported in most young children, which leads to a chaotic society in the coming years. Other things that, the creativity of children could not be prompt to develop in their mind. As a consequence, they have a fear of any decisions that should be required immediately and not well-managed their problems.

In conclusion, parents and teachers who are contributing to the growth of awareness of children, in which, they need to be in line with facilitating within educates rules and control their children at sufficient levels.