Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the issue of the starting age of schooling has become highly arguable. Some people say that children should start education at an early age, while others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. In this essay, I will analyze both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

To commence with, there are a wide variety of reasons why people believe that older children are best to begin their education. It is possibly the main reason why people support this idea is that children need time to build their capability in the early years of their life.The result of this is that they will not suffer from stress and pressure from homework and rule in schooling the years of their early life, which could lead to a healthy and open mind. Secondly,the socializing behavior can only be learned from the parents and not in schools. If children are able to connect with other people, then they can easily boost their confidence which is an important skill to become successful in the later moments of life.

In spite of these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that the education process needs to begin early in a child's life. The main reason that why people think this is a good idea that they should go to school early so they can learn basic skills of life such as developing language levels and simple concepts in Maths and other subjects. It will not only vitalize ideas but also curiosity and communication.

In conclusion, the right age to start to go to school is a topic which raises strong arguments on both sides of the argument. After considering both sides of the issue, I would argue that the children should not go to school until they are older.