Task 2: Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

At the present time, many families are trying to make their children study at a very early age. However, some people believe that children should start going to school at a consistent age. In my opinion, while I agree that this idea has many benefits, I reckon that several drawbacks can exist.

There are many reasons why many parents believe that the sooner children are exposed to learning, the more intelligent they will be in the future. Firstly, these children are educated particularly and carefully as soon as they can study. For instance, in Vietnam, most rich families are trying to urge their children to go to English centres. In addition, not only do they teach children how to read alphabet, but they also want children to have more competences in many fields such as music, art. Secondly, if a child has many conditions to study at a very early age, they can know many essential skills and knowledge in the future. Therefore, these children are believed to be more agile than the others.

On the other hand, there are arguments which contradict these above ideas. Some people indicate that children should go to school at a suitable age because they can have much time to understand meticulously their lives. Take Edison as an example, when he was a child, Edison, who was a famous inventor in America, hated going to school. As he hoped to have many opportunities to study real and useful knowledge.

In conclusion, I think that children should go to school early. Albeit this idea can have some disadvantages, its advantages are completely efficient.