Some people think children's spending time on TV video and PC games is good.While others think it is bad.Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, no one can deny the role of offspring , who mostly expenditure their time on watching TV video and computer games is it as great influence over the server people.However, there is belief an argument in the society that it is a wrong impression on children's.Hereby, I am going to shed light on both views in the following paragraphs.

On the face of statement, there are multiple factors to support that adolescents are in their leisure time they usually spending time on many technological items. The foremost reason is that today's progeny deal with modern concept of technology, also some children's due to this gain big achievement for their future life.Another factor that attract is by watching TV they learns new thing also gain knowledge of world. Besides, this the children of present life widely play PC games such as pubg and many more, because of it they are make expertise in-game and nowaday's this type of games provide extra ordinary future for them, also in future offsprings are capable to develop their own games.

On the contrary, the later you suggest that watching too much TV and online videos adolescents are exhausted.As a they are never play outdoor activities also they isolated from family, friends and many more. Beside this adolescents has addiction of PC game, new trending videos and it is bad for them, because they less socialized with people, their mindset is not mentally stable and they are create violence.In short adolescents has musculoskeletal disorder.

To summarise and gives my opinion, I would say that current technology has their own advantages and disadvantages, but we have to understand that how to use this technology in our life and this is the most ideal way to deal with situations.