In many countries,the proportion of olde people is steadily increasing.Does this trend have more positive or negative effects on the society ?

There are split opinion regarding elder person.Many people deem that in most of nations the proportion of senior citizen concstantly enlarged. While another group of thinkers support this tendency have more positive of refusal causes on the society.However,both has its own pros and corns therefore,before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed.

On the factor of statement, there are multiple factors to support that older people are important base of whole family. Aged the persons who are above the 60 to 70 year old,they are guiding their family in all the things according to their whole life experience. The foremost reason is that today's generation has new mindsets and sometime it's prove harmful for them, that's why old people are necessary for society and in individual family.

Another factor that attracts is that old people in their leisure time they help to their grandson in study,play with them indoor games, give them right path for their life,also provide them knowledge of our tradition and ancient culture. Moreover,senior citizen tied up their family together.

On the contrary, the lletter views suggest that older people are incapable to adopt a new technological things and modern culture, they always live like to according their past time and because of this their grandson do not talk with them and always ignore them.Besides this sometime aged people being burden on their family due to their bad habits and behaviour.

To summarise and gives my opinion, I would say that we have to always learned new things from old people,also I suggest that positive side of old people cannot be under estimated and solution of negative impacts should be improved situation.