Wild animals have no place in the 21st century and the protection is a waste of resources. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

some people believe that it is waste of time and resources to spend on wild animals because we human have no need of them. I opine that we have no right to decide about wildlife and I will give my opinion in the following paragraphs.

out of all arguments in strongest one to prove my view is that we do not have a right to decide about an extinction of any wild animals. They are also living creatures and they also have right to live with freedom. For instance, people put wild animals in cages of scenturies.

The other reason to prove my point is people think that wild animals should not be given any protection as it is a waste of resources. however, it should do our best try to give protection and let them live with freedom, In addition we should avoid deforestation and the preservation rainforest is also crucial for good climate condition and for better oxygen level we can get from it.

on the other hand, some people claim that it is mandatory to keep some wild animal stay away from people and should not be given production, As it could be harmful for people to live on place which is surrounded by that animals.

to recapitulate, I retrieve my views that despite we do not need wild animals in the future, we have no right to decide about extinction and we should do whatever we can to protect them.