Some people think that computers and the Internet are more important for a child's education than going to school. But others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn effectively. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Using technology has broke new ground in educating offsprings, while some still think that traditional teaching and learning methods are more effective and efficient. In my perspective, the majority of offline learners will be provided with more oppotunities to develop their interpersonal skills, rather than online learners

On the one hand, studying aids and cyberspace have become widely available to adolescents which perhaps, changed the way youngsters interact with each other , especially with their loved ones. Besides, thanks to advanced technology, kids enjoy learning more such as using laptops and online presentations to make studying environment more interactive and compelling. Furthermore, internet connection makes distance learning more accessible and effortless than ever before. Taking online courses is a prime example as the traditional curriculum does not provide much to feed the hunger for knowledge of specific field.

On the other hand, it seems that there is no substitute for a face to face interaction between students and teachers due to its practical communication. Not only that but also getting schooled prepared students for future life situation by giving them necessary skills and knowledge to function as an individual member of society. In this protected environment, pupils can study intensively with caring and well-informed teachers which also promote the student’s physical, psychological, intellectual and emotional development. We all know that offline courses give learners superior quality that make it more expensive and cost-prohibitive for some to apply than online courses, especially in developing countries

Overall, though studying via internet and devices gain accessibility in education, I believe studying under the guidance of real teachers should be prefered for everyone