Some people think that computers and the Internet are more important for a child’s education than going to school. But others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn effectively.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided whether technology platforms make benefits for students and teachers in school or have advantageous impacts on youth by only using online tools . I would argue that computers and the Internet play an important role in life, especially the educational system but it can not replace the function of schooling.

There are two main reasons why some believe that the technological applications are enough for children to study and develop. To begin, in the present perfect, parents and young people can find these online courses, being appropriate with users about hobbies, talent, or goals. For instance, people are interested in information technology, the internet improves a large number of lessons following the level or expense of learners quickly and effectively. Moreover, computers and the online tools not only save money and time for their family rather than studying in the traditional classes with teachers but also that are updated fastest and the most correct.

On the other hand, I am of the opinion that if the use of technology without guidance of teachers or tutors, children will be under negative influence by computers and the Internet recently. Firstly, technological applications can dramatically harm the health and psychology of young people. For example, adolescents use their electronic devices regularly such as phones, air pods, or computers on social media or game applications each day that affect their eyes or body because of the deficiency of physical activities. Furthermore children also spend a large variety of time on Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, and violent games instead of studying or improving life skills. Secondly, participants as students are easily distracted and directed when they have just joined online classes or utilize the Internet at home. This is due to the fact that students who have a narrow experience find it difficult to achieve their purpose or targets if there is less supporting or particular plan from teachers or educational system.

To summarize, although applying modern technology creates many benefits for communication, family and students. I would firmly contend that a perfect educational atmosphere is a combination between both parent and school with efficient application in a controlled way.