Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Environmental problems due to climate changed experienced over decades. It is thought that developed countries should responsible in dealing in this problems rather than third world country, while other believes that equal power should be given to all countries regardless of economic status.

Global warming resulting to climate change has massive impact in nature and humans. Giant countries such as USA, Canada, China, Japan etc., has the authority to combat and manage the crisis worldwide. Moreover, leadership, power, expertise and advance technology are criteria that some population see that developed countries should lead towards protecting and saving the environment, compared to developing countries. On the contrary, due to lack of resources, financial support, modern facility and equipment some people thought these countries are not capable to manage the problem all are facing.

In my perspective, worldwide are experiencing climate change to physical environment, ecosystem and human societies. Additionally, people were exploiting and damaging the bio diversity. Because of soil erosion, deforestation and land degradation, mining, air and land pollution are the factors that lead to damage the ecosystem, in which human are the primary cause. It has major effect on the environment such as habitat destruction, coral bleaching, and extreme weather. On the other hand, it has effects on human migration, flooding of cities and farmland. All these are threats to sustainability.

I believe, regardless of the status of countries, neither rich nor poor countries; everyone should be responsible and accountable on its action. People should be aware the bad effect and to help in this dilemma peoples facing.

In conclusion, awareness and protection in ecosystem to stop climate change will be everyone responsibility, regardless of the country your living.