Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Other think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

It is clear that international assistance has been gaining a great deal of media attention in recent decades due to its substantial impacts on the developing nations. Although the proposal of financial help sounds reasonable, I think practical aids and advices would paymore dividends.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why multinational organisations would provide money for developing nations. First, pecuniary aids from outside organizations be conductive to the upgrade of transportation networks and the construction of more buildings for the homeless.This would remarkably mitigate traffic congestion and provide more shelters for the homeless individuals, improving the citizens’ living standards. Second, injection of funds from international government groups could lead to an increase in foreign companies and highly- industrialized parks in the funded nations. This could create more job opportunities for the local citizens especially young generations, culminating in the decrease in unemployment rates.

On the other hand, many practical and effective aids should be needed for a sustainable development. The first reason is that operation reliefs from outside governments would act as an effective antidote to the problems of poverty and starvation in the long term. For example, many North Korean people in the poverty-stricken regions have been saved thanks to food and medicine supplied from the neighboring affluent country of China. In addition to commodity supports, international organizations should establish more educational institutions and professional training courses in the developing nations. This would give those citizens more opportunity to experience a more progressive and standardised academic environment, promoting their career prospects with better social status.

In conclusion, i believe that an effective and realistic assistance would be a foundational element for the sustainability of both economy and society of the developing nations. The administrations in the developing nations should allocate the financial aids in an practical way to improve the citizens’ life quality.