In this cutting edge era , technology play a vital role in human being life. It is believed by many people that technology has made their life uneasy therefore, people have not to use digital equipments and live life without technological devices. I totally disagree to this opinion and , i would argue that technology made our life more easy .

To embark with , there are various advantages to use digital equipments .Firstly , technological equipments can save people precise time and money. To explain it further, people can use mobile phone for talking with their friends and family members without geographical boundaries by using communication technology. Along with that, in the past due to lack of development in medical equipments and medicine, thousands of people die but, now because of cutting edge technology many people not suffering from fear of die. For example, in Italy, rapid development of medical science has resulted more life expectancy of Italian natives.

Furthermore, people can now use mobile phone for entertainment, learning and so on. To be more specific, technology can make easy life of human. Digital technology has made revolution this world by many useful things such as telecommunication, medical and the internet. Nowadays, artificial intelligence can perform multiple task in very less second and they can do household work with perfection. This can be more useful in automobile industry because, this industry require great amount of perfection and labour force. In other word , robots has extra ordinary features which make more easier.

To sum up , i disagree that technology made more life complex because technology saves humans time and, it also increase humans life expectancy .