It is widely believed that the old who are at a particular age, typically 65 should be dismissed from companies' operative system because of lack of strong health and other relevant consequences. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint due to numerous enormous contribution brought by elderly employees for the development and property of their workplace.

There are some reasons for people should be forced to leave their current positions when reaching at a retirement age. Firstly, according to natural life-circle, people, in general, are unable to combat aging, which leads to grave heath-related problems such as cardiovascular, diabetes, memory degradation diseases. If the old continue to devote at work, they might be regarded as deterrent, causing work's productivity and quality decline. Secondly, the existence of old generation can take the important places of youngsters, who have both good physical heath and vital characteristics like creativity and determination. In reality, some companies are controlled by the old managers have a tendency to promote with a lower rate compared to other firms run by young leaders.

Despite these arguments mentioned above, I contend that age discrimination should not be appeared at the working environment and elderly staff can go on making meaningful contribution regardless of their high age. This is mainly because their plentiful practical experience throughout working process. In comparison with the young, older people are

senior consultants in terms of planning long-term company's strategies and addressing pressing concerns, which also are chief weapon to overcome business challenging obstacles. Besides that, strengthening working age for old employees will become not only a driving force but also a valuable recognition for their endeavor during contributed years. This is one of the most crucial factors making success for organizations.

In conclusion, I would argue that due to the contribution and experience from old generation, leaders or managers should consider removing age limit at the workplace.