Some People think that family has an influence on child's development, while others think that there are many factors that influence child such as television, music and friends.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is frequently believed that family plays an imperative role in upbringing children, while there is another point of view, that the different entertainment like hanging out with friends or series affect it more. this essay will discuss why nuclear family has more impact on youngsters than their social milieu, not including relatives.

Those who agree with this view that such faucets of the children’s life as activities or interests are capable determine their future or even personality have a number of various reasons to support it. I have to acknowledge, surroundings of people have done their part and they can influent on child’s decisions or even prejudge its future profession. For example, if kid liked certain subject in the school, it might choose the major connecting with the subject or which teacher can recommend. Nevertheless, I cannot agree with this view wholly, since I am concerned those people determine children’s life, who spend with them most of time.

Proponents of above-mentioned view said that parents play a crucial role in children’s life. I find this statement quite truthful, because in majority of cases parents alter entertainments and define many of aspects of their springs’ life. For instance, even if child has chosen their future specialization due to the favorite school subject it is not necessary becomes true, because final decision always belongs to its parents and depends on their financial capabilities and preferences.

Taking everything into account, many factors determine children’s destiny, some people think that friends and hobbies mostly whereas others believe that family is one who is responsible for that. In my opinion, family is something that accompanies every person during the whole life from the childhood to the adult life; consequently, it makes the greatest contribution on people’s living and personality.