Some People think that family has an influence on child's development, while others think that there are many factors that influence child such as television, music and friends.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, parents handle a big responsibility to manage and improve children intelligence, since they are the closest person to contact with. While the other think that entertaining media such as television and music are some options that could improve children’s intelligence. Television could influence the children since it give a beneficial visual effect for children. While parents are also important since they protect and influence. However, parents should keep up and have more responsibility for their children while they grow up.

On the one hand, parents support to influence the children is the most needed thing for the children. In this case, parents are the main person who can control and teach their children regularly. The effect that is influenced by the parents to their children have more sense to improve the children’s intelligence. For instance, a child who are grown up by their parents will be faster to improve the skills since their parents control them and teach them some good values by deliver it with their own way which is easier to be understood.

On the other hand, entertainment Medias are also have a big role to develop children’s intelligence. since the visual effect that can attract the children to see the educational program which can be used for them to gain and develop their knowledge. Based on a research from Birmingham university, some entertainment media such as music has a big role since they could deliver a knowledge from the song or maybe they use any adorable visual effect that could attract the children.

In conclusion, both of parents and entertainment media have benefits for improving children intelligence. the first could improve the motoric neuron by protect them. While the other could affect by their attracting visual effect. However, parents role have the most responsibility since they have the main role to teach and educate their children.