some people think that government should spend money to protect the wild animals which are endangered but others think that extinction of wild animals is a natural phenomena and thus government should not waste money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Currently some people think that government should spend money to protect the wild animals which are endangered but other think that extinction of wild animals is a natural phenomena and thus government should not waste money. For this, iam more inclined to agree for do not spend money just to keep wild animals away

It is important that extinction of wild animals is a natural phenomena and thus government should not waste money. It is because animal extinction is a natural thing. There are natural extinctions that occur throughout compilation at certain times and environments, randomly, nature selects species that are less able to adapt to changes in their environment. For example, currently animals are still threatened with extinction as the government conserves wild animals. extinction is a natural thing and is a life cycle or evolution in which when a species dies a new species will emerge, and it will continue and evolve as time passes and no one can change it, even though the government is conserving endangered animals .

In conclusion, the government does not need to spend money just to preserve wild animals, the government simply needs to make a policy about preserve habitats for animals and then apply and stretch them clearly and clearly.

On the other hand if the government carries out animal conservation, the government must think first in terms of the environment, humans and animals themselves, because treatment of animals and animal and environmental life patterns is highly dependent and each animal has their own environment, for example, preservation animals have now been threatened but the threat of extinction is still a public concern, such as passenger pigeons, tigers or animals such as orangutans in Kalimantan, Komodo dragons are threatened with extinction even though the government has made national parks and native Komodo dragons, the most worrying because they are endangered, the number Sumatran tiger sub-species are only around 300-400 only living in the wild. The large amount of illegal oil palm land clearing has disturbed tiger habitat. In fact, the population is estimated to be destroyed in 2050 then if the government spends money only on conservation demonstrations without considering the natural selection system, and human life patterns then it will only waste money in vain. There are still many other things that can be done to protect animals without spending money.

In conclution, it would be better if the government think before about to protect the wild animals, because many benafits are comparable to losses.