some people think that government should spend money to protect the wild animals which are endangered but others think that extinction of wild animals is a natural phenomena and thus government should not waste money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that it is futile to spend money on the species that are going to be extinct while others opponents are not agreed with it.I intend to discuss both perspectives and I personally believe that it is necessary to fund some money in order to save endangered species.

My main argument to support my opinion is that animals are the important part of our environment. They help to maintain the ecological balance of the nature. If an extinction is appeared in the species then it will directly affect the food chain and create disturbance. For example, grass is produced on the land and is eaten by the herbivores. Herbivores are then become a prey of carnivores and the process further goes on. If the herbivores are get escaped then the species of carnivores will be come to endangered list. It means that it is a natural cycle and any disturbance would be very harmful for the different kind of species. So,government should spend some money on the caring, rearing, feeding and breeding to save the endangered species by keeping them in the zoos and wildlife sanctuaries.

However, others claim that extinction is a natural process. If old species had disappeared then the new species have also come appeared in order to maintain the life cycle. Such as the records can be seen which show that from the origin of life on earth, hundreds of species have been extinct and many have faced the evolution.

So there is no need to spend millions of dollars in the research and protection of the species and this money can be used for other various important projects in the Welfare of human life. In many countries, governments have tried to save some species like the Asian elephant and tiger, which are going to be extinct in the next few decades but the governments effort have not produced satisfied results and hence, the conditions are similar as they used to be. So these efforts were just wastage of time and money.

To conclude, there is no doubt in saying that extinction is a natural phenomena but with some precautions and by providing care, the number of species can be protected and they can be saved to survive for the next centuries.