Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere.

Do yoy agree or disagree?

Government want to da usefull things to their own country. And they want to give best things to all human beings not art gallerythey want to support anothet human works. In my opinion, i strongly agree that situation.

It is first necessary to expalin, at the present government spent lots of moneys various art exhibition. Thus, all nations have didderent problems and they want to solve that problems. Government can give more benefits to people. Obviously, all people want to live cappy camper Without diseases. government should more money spend to hospitals. Moreover , initially consider all people live better healthy life.

In addition, secondly government might be to nutrious foods. A further point, spend more money to better goods. Explicitly, scholling childrens addicted to eat fast foods and junk foods. Admittedly, large proportions face to various struggles. Therefore want to lose their matters. Not only but also, goverment should suply money these matters. They have the giggest responsibility how to lookafter their country people and stick to correctly peossess. As well as, schools want ti handle better charity works and sporta. However, government school want to supply these categories.

In conclusion, money want to spend better works not unnecessary works. In my opinion, goverment spend more money for better works.