Some people think that governments must insist on preserving traditional appearance of old buildings undergoing renovation or redevelopment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

whether using animals in the purposing test biological experiment is a question that requires careful consideration. As a matter of fact, this issue which is accepted or denied is a curial challenge that made strong discussion . In this essay I will deal with this controversial argument and named some benefits and drawbacks which are related to this subject.

some researchers which support the idea that by using animals we can estimate the bad effect for drugs.In addition,they believe that before one product is put on the market we should analyze the whole process which their body faced with.

More importantly, they grew up some special animals like mouse which has same DNA similar to human.Afterwards, the injected that new product or drug into their body and after some specific days they put the result of testing in a paper and predicted the future effect for humans.

However, on the other hand, there are some people who never accept this method.they believe that, animals like humans have the right of living without of any dangerous.we do not have the prompt to get the chance of living of any creature. Unfortunately,there are many struggle discuss among people and some researchers for this challenge.Instead of this method of using animals for medical purpose, they suggested alternative ways which are different from normal ones.The also invited some environmentalist to help them stop this strategy.

I partially agree with the second view.While the old method had brought some successful discovery,they faced with different criticize which never happened. I think that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.