Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports. While others think that people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Sports play a vital role in human life as they provide people countless opportunities for fitness, recreation and entertainment. However, some sports pose great dangers to many individuals. While many people argue that it is necessary for governments to ban hazardous activities, I still belive that people should be at liberty to choose sports of their preferences.

On the one hand, it is understandable why some people think that governmants should impose a ban on dangerous sports.First, extreme sports are often quite challenging and require tremendous physical strength and agility, which carries more potential health risks for players. In fact, this kind of sports might be a grave detriment to human ' health and put people' life at risk. Second, individuals, especially those who show affection for taking risks, can be addicted to dangerous sports. An excessive amount of time could be spent on hazardous activities if people are eposed to them on a frequent basis. This could lead to the reduction of time for study and work, which should be people's top priority.

On the other hand, I still side with those who argue that people should have freedome to choose which sports they take part in. In fact, many individuals certainly opt for playing sports which provide them with a great deal of relaxation and joy. If their favourite kinds of sports were prohibited, it would lead to undesirable outcomes, especially a resentment and negative attitudes towards life. Additionally, people, regardless of gender or financial background, should be at liberty to do any sports or activities. In other words, individuals should have freedom to make their own desicions about which sports they play, according to their interests and abilities so that they can feel that they are respected and listened to.

In conclusion, while imposing a ban on dangerous sports is necessary to ensure the safety of people, I still belive that people should have the right to take part in any sports they like.