SOME PEOPLE THINK GOVERNMENTS SHOULD CARE MORE ABOUT ELDERLY WHILE OTHERS THINK THEY SHOULD FOCUS ON INVESTING IN EDUCATION FOR YOUNGER PEOPLE. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Opinions are divided onto whether elder people or younger people should be invested for certain purposes. From my perspective, old people and youth bring to distinct benefits their countries, so they should be in equal measure.

On the one hand, those who argue that elder people should be taken care of more by authorities may have convincing arguments, associated with their contributions to society. As far as the idea is concerned, old people spend almost their life to contribute for a thriving country. Therefore, they deserve to receive support from the government. For instance, Japan is one of the most aging populations in the world and plays a role in the development of the country. Furthermore, they are the source of inspiration to teenagers since their experience is transmitted from the current generations to the next ones.

On the other hand, the youth ought to be invested in education for some justifications, the most significant of which are potentially the labor market and gaining a variety of cultures. When it comes to the first idea, the youth is considered the potential force to contribute to the growth of the country, since they have prepared enough knowledge. For example, ABC company is successful by juvenile people contributing, who are right of the strategic marketing campaign for the company. In terms of the second point, teenagers are extremely flexible in integration with foreign friendships. For instance, young people tend to study abroad these days with the aim of gaining a more diverse culture to bring it back to their countries, but it is sifted to appropriate for their culture.

In conclusion, I am inclined to believe that because the investments of elder people and juvenile ones are equally important, which should not be underestimated.