Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own

At the present time, art is an essential part of human culture. While some citizens believe that the government should support creative artists, others argue that they should be budgeted the other organisations. This essay will examine both of these viewpoints which will deliberated below.

On the one hand, opponents of government funded on arts argue that the authority has a limited fund, which is supposedly allocated to healthcare as a crucial problem to be tackled. Regarding such issue, musicians are supposed to be independent to earn revenue sourced from joining music festivals. In addition, many artists should advisably be funded by private companies which support any local art organizations. Habitat for Humanity, a non-profit organization, provides the artwork to stimulate the human mind and promotes the respect of human rights. Hence, it allows people to imagine a new future and dream up new realities to bring them more social humanism.

On the other hand, proponents of this view opine that certain people who are professional artists highly introduce cultural artworks of a country. For example, Paris - well-known reputation as the city of art - attracts many tourists to find the ways of learning its artistic resources and to derive a great inspiration. Furthermore, the artists prove remarkable ability to articulate genuineness about historical and cultural heritage which can develop a high sense of self-identity. By the reason for this, domestic and national art viewers may derive a core meaning of authentic art forms, in which this noticeably prevents many ethnics and tribes to die out in a country.

In conclusion, it seems to me that the authorities expectedly fund artistic talents to promote cultural heritage of a nation and strengthen an individual's nationality. This is as long as the private sectors keep supporting the talented ones by establishing good framework.