Some people think that hard work and determination bring success. Others think other factors such as money and good appearance are more importane. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

There is no denial that opinions are divided that there is a group of people in the school of thought that being diligent and determination will bring about success. In contrast, the others buy into the belief that money and outlook are by far more crucial in this circumstance. Even though I tend toward the viewpoint that money is the key factor, both views will be demonstrate in this essay.

On the one hand, there are countless reasons why people state an argument that personality such as hard work and determination give rise to the proportion of accomplishment. One of the most primary reasons is that diligence plays an important role in our daily life, without this trait, by no means human can overcome heavy workload or deal with the scenario of being under pressure. In terms of working, people with an obvious orientation and make a great effort to obtain can climb up the career ladder faster. With these positive personalities, little wonder that this kind of people will act as a supporter and bring up their family.

At the same time, money and reputation are fundamental contributors to one’s achievement in modern days. Firstly, it is common knowledge that money is considered as the most powerful and valuable tool, enable human to manipulate and take the world into control. It is sensible that without money, human can not set up a business and run it in a long term. For instance, teenagers form privileged background is not afraid of being unemployed, by contrast, they can become an entrepreneurs when start up thank to their parents subsidization. Another logical reason is that apart from competence, glamorous outlook can bring about reputation for a person since the young generation are normally being enchanted by gorgeous people who set the trend, for example models or film stars. In conclusion, they can sign more contract compared to people with unremarkable appearance.

In conclusion, most of them are necessary to reach their initial aim. However, with money and reputation, people can advertise themselves and take a longer step to success.