one of the highly controversial issues today relates to that salary or friendly environment play the most important role when choosing workplace. While some people believe that wage is the the most important element, some other feels that feeling comfortable at workplace is more important. From my personal experience, I believe that good atmosphere at work outweigh higher salary and possibly unfriendly environment. This essay will discuss both these views and support my opinion.

Almost three quarters of human live, people spent at work. Wage plays important role when choosing a job, nobody wanna be underpaid due to his education, experience or job description. As far as I agree with statement that salary is important, because it is the only way how to pay a bills, leisure activities and more, friendly environment at the place, where average human being spent eight hours daily is more important. For instance, in my personal experience, when I used to work in Saudi Arabia, I have started as a nurse in VIP unit. Unfortunately, this workplace have been full-filled by stress and every co-worker shared his angriness with others; this lead me to change of the department, pay dropped, however, I have felt confident.

From the other hand, workplace and our workmates are like a second family we have. We share with them our happiness even sadness. Furthermore they become our friends and part of our social life out of the work. Who else should be closer to us than someone you spent most of your time. Some people might oppose, that escape from everyday's seemed faces at least for a weekends is huge relief, I disagree. The prime evidence to support my opinion is research from Oxford University in 2015, when more than ninety per cent of participants agreed that their colleagues become their long-life friends or they hang out with them quite often.

To sum up, as long as money rised from work are important, I believe that maintain good mental health and feel confident at the place where you spent most of the life is more important.