Some people think that higher salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that good atmosphere at a workplace is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion with relevant examples.

Undoubtedly, it is a debatable issue among communities that what is main aspect for selecting a job such as more salaries, better atmosphere, good services as well. However, a section of society deems that handsome income giving jobs is better for humans to work because money helps them to full fill their needs and offering high living standards while other support that good surrounding and facilities are crucial to work as it provides comfortable feeling to employees in workplaces and to make people social. This easy will shed light on both prospective along with my perception.

The one school of thought believes that higher wealth offering jobs are necessary to select a companies to work because nowadays a majority of people running after money to get better services. In addition to this, a vast amount of humans are expanding a huge time on works to earn more bread and butter the reason is that they want to take all services which make their life convenient and comfortable. Even though the masses have often influence to see the rich living standard of wealthy citizens so they have great desire to give that type of living standards to their families. Moreover, so that is the reason lots of people give priority to those companies which offers them vast income paid jobs. For example, a survey by media reported that in western regions a majority of progenitors thinks that it mandatory for both to doing more work to earn lots of money to the betterment of their offspring’s futures.

The another school of thought said that highly income is not essential factor to choose a industries to work but also friendly environment is important as well. Similarly, if companies which offering who services to their that are convenient and comfortable for them than it’s beneficial in physically and mentally ways for their workers as they well concentrate on work as well as achieve their goals and company will be growing. Furthermore, friendly group of others employees are useful to make other workers socially person. Interestingly, if a humans will be working in multicultural groups than they can get lots of knowledge about their cultures and traditions and it’s crucial to bind them in unity. For instance, The Mahinder company of spare parts in Patiala into these factory various cultures people like Sikh, Hindu, Muslim as well working together and very close with each as well as they attend the celebrations of every employees.

In my notion, a job which providing a handsome salaries, good surrounding, peaceful and social environment are best for humans for choose a company to work because these all aspects are essential for working in a industries.

In conclusion, although, higher income is best to complete human’s wishes but good atmosphere at a workplace is better for them to making friends and better working.