Some people think that higher salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while other think that good atmosphere is more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion with relevant example.

It is indeed true that, higher salaries is very vital for people to accomplish their important desire. While, doing work in better atmosphere is best way for feeling relaxation and comfortable. So, In my opinion. Both aspect are very profitable to find handsome salaries.

There are manifold point to shore up its reason, First and foremost, earning handsome salary is crucial for living in aristocratic lifestyle,because people can accomplish their desire. Such as, luxury car, big house and so forth, with the help of better wages, As a result, they feel happy and joyful. Secondly, Enflation is the greatest reason for this trend. because most of people are obligate for completing their family desire and nourish well. So, such salaries can provide some facility to live in comfortable life without any burdensome.

By contrast, doing work under the too much pressure is the major concern of health related problem, To be specific masses can suffer from many illness with pressure. Such as, respiratory, and so forth. Which can hang the human needs. Consequentily,it is the massive adverse effect on their promotion and reputation. What is more.choosing the best place for working comfortable is the first choice of mankind. because they want to work without any burden and pressure. Thus, there trend has significant effect on their name and fame as well as getting the huge price their owner. Which is very vital for their better performance.

To conclude, I firmly believe that, the massive number of individual want to earn handsome package for their dreams and needs.However other believe that,Doing work under the pressure to suspend their needs and also burden the life standard.